Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho San Diego

5 rating

Good services

4 rating

Consistent

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Cassandra C. Google

Great experience and the girls are very skilled and professional. My son won a free MVP wash just for checking in online!! We will definitely go back. I recommend checking in online since there are longer wait times now that kids are getting ready to go back to school. And you guys need to get the MVP!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
John B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Good services"

4
Judah M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Consistent"

5
Cassandra C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great experience and the girls are very skilled and professional. My son won a free MVP wash just fo"

1
Paul N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"This is my 3rd trip to sport clips. Today was by far the worst. Last trip, Rosita provided excellent"

5
Andrew C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I?ve followed Liz from Kearny Mesa to Rancho! I would follow her anywhere she goes. She?s always giv"

5
Ian T. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Went in to Sport Clips of Rancho San Diego today for a haircut and I was very satisfied with the way"

1
Steve M. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/c3t_f3Sin92CGbgfVttejA?hrid=60bUA2f4p5zUp_9YHkhzdA"

5
Ju Y. | June 28, 2019 Google

"My son loves the place for various reasons, mist importantly, they understand the current hairstyles"

4
Ron C. | April 23, 2019 Google

"MVP worth the trip"

3
Julia T. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Idk."