Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Cajon

3 rating

Idk.

5 rating

Outstanding haircut & the customer service was outstanding. Kay was a pleasure & will use again.

4 rating

Good cut with lots of entertainment

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Julia T. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Idk."

5
dan s. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Outstanding haircut & the customer service was outstanding. Kay was a pleasure & will use again."

4
Rick C. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Good cut with lots of entertainment"

2
Antonio G. | February 2, 2019 Google

"The problem was the experience and level of service. The check process was difficult and I was felt "

5
Rafael T. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I used to own a hair salon with my wife many years ago. When we divorced I have always had a difficu"

5
Brenten C. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Liz was awesome. Had a great visit for my first time there. Would recommend it to anyone."

4
Nathan N. | January 27, 2019 Google

"The team was professional and courteous to my son. Liz did a great job with my son?s haircut. Will c"

5
Doug W. | January 26, 2019 Google

"The staff took great care of my kids"

5
Eric M. | January 23, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience and amazing haircut today by Liz R. I would recommend her to everyone and w"

5
Juanito P. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I was bouncing around town several years ago trying to find a new hair stylist after my last one mov"