Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho San Diego

5 rating

I am always skeptical about haircuts but Sports Clips is always ?. Specifically the stylist Reign at this location. Such a great haircut and such a great experience. Thank you.

5 rating

Rosita is always courteous and attentive, great haircut! Would recommend her to anyone needing to look their best!

5 rating

Mia was extremely nice and a great stylist! Definitely will be coming back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
jay i. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I am always skeptical about haircuts but Sports Clips is always ?. Specifically the stylist Reign a"

5
Rosa S. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Rosita is always courteous and attentive, great haircut! Would recommend her to anyone needing to l"

5
Brandon L. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Mia was extremely nice and a great stylist! Definitely will be coming back."

1
B. T. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Awful. I took pictures wanted my hair layers feathered and the girl just chopped it. If they dont u"

5
Jeff P. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Nicole was a fantastic stylist, giving me the best cut I've had in a while. This location already h"

1
B. T. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Awful. I took pictures wanted my hair layers feathered and the girl just chopped it. If they dont u"

1
B. T. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Awful. I took pictures wanted my hair layers feathered and the girl just chopped it. If they dont u"

5
Maxwell J. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Mia was a great stylist and I had a great haircut and experience here."

5
Henry H. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Nicole was great. Very friendly and professioal!"

5
Ricardo H. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Yajaira is lovely and the place is super clean"