Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho San Diego

5 rating

Very clean location. Their new protocols for COVID made me feel more secure to get a haircut here. Definitely loved the friendly atmosphere. Came for a simple cut left wanting to come back when I need another cut thank to Nicole. Very friendly, communicated well. Asked if I was comfortable and went above and beyond with my hair.

5 rating

Eyeglass Workd

4 rating

Fair reasonable prices, good work,friendly staff, clean salon, just cold fake management. Just don't work there and your golden ?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Samuel G. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Very clean location. Their new protocols for COVID made me feel more secure to get a haircut here. "

5
Lety L. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Eyeglass Workd"

4
Nicole S. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Fair reasonable prices, good work,friendly staff, clean salon, just cold fake management. Just don't"

5
Bristal F. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/c3t_f3Sin92CGbgfVttejA?hrid=1KRhrImkf6qKt7I9frgGUQ"

5
John B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Good services"

4
Judah M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Consistent"

5
Cassandra C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great experience and the girls are very skilled and professional. My son won a free MVP wash just fo"

1
Paul N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"This is my 3rd trip to sport clips. Today was by far the worst. Last trip, Rosita provided excellent"

5
Andrew C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I?ve followed Liz from Kearny Mesa to Rancho! I would follow her anywhere she goes. She?s always giv"

5
Ian T. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Went in to Sport Clips of Rancho San Diego today for a haircut and I was very satisfied with the way"