Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Cajon

5 rating

I finally found my place. Good bye supercuts. Sorry clips is a guys place.

5 rating

The only place my boyfriend will go. Sport clips is the best and always makes him look so good!!! Ask for Gitanti

5 rating

Literally the only person I let cut my hair is Gitanti. Best hair stylist ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jae l. | October 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"I finally found my place. Good bye supercuts. Sorry clips is a guys place."

5
Liz A | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"The only place my boyfriend will go. Sport clips is the best and always makes him look so good!!! As"

5
Aaron W | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Literally the only person I let cut my hair is Gitanti. Best hair stylist ever!"

5
Mike S | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

" been coming here for years with my son. Only place I'll go best service ever"

5
Doug E | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

" been coming here for years with my son. Only place I'll go best service ever"

5
Kris H | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great haircuts Every time I come. Best place to go to ask for Gitanti she is my favorite "

5
Herk A | June 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great haircuts all the time. Loyal customer 5 stars"

5
Gabriel G | June 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"My 8 year old son loves Sport Clips. I'm not sure if it's the TVs, the shoulder massage, or the grea"

5
Scott Z | June 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"I frequent the Rancho San Diego Sport Clips and the main reason is my stylist Gitanti Peters. Gitant"

5
Paul C | June 11, 2017 Overall Experience

"The mvp is the best! All the stylists are nice and friendly. I always leave with a great hair cut. "